Our Team

Our Team

Please refer to the contact information below to reach the appropriate Encore Mechanical Professional. You may also use our inquiries page to send a general email inquiry. Your name and email address are required.

Dale Reeves
Owner/Senior Estimator/CEO
dale@encoremech.com

Tammi Danielson
CFO/Contract Administrator
tammi@encoremech.com

Paul Malfer
Project Accountant
paul@encoremech.com

Justin Ingram
Project Manager/Estimator
justin@encoremech.com

Craig Briggs
Senior Estimator
craigb@encoremech.com

Courtney Lee
A/P Assistant/Assistant Project Accountant
courtney@encoremech.com

Luis Mar
Field Superintendent- Austin, Central Texas
luismar@encoremech.com

    Fernando Murillo
Field Superintendent- Dallas/Ft. Worth, North Texas
fernando@encoremech.com

    Shorty Solano
Superintendent- Houston and Louisiana
shorty@encoremech.com

 

Donny Reeves
                            General Manager/Sales/Project Manager                                    donny@encoremech.com

Richard Malfer
Service Manager/Estimator/Sales
richard@encoremech.com

Amanda Shipley
Project Accountant/Permits and Inspections Coordinator     amanda@encoremech.com

    Therese Malfer
Office Manager/Human Resources
therese@encoremech.com

    Tallon Simpson
Bid Coordinator/Asst Project Manager/Saferty Coord
tallon@encoremech.com

Jimmy Crutchfield
Warehouse Manager/Purchasing Manager
jimmy@encoremech.com

Robert Murchison
                                Assistant Warehouse Manager/Purchasing                                robert@encoremech.com

Ricky Paiz
                                      Senior Field Superintendent- San Antonio                                      ricky@encoremech.com

    Lalo Solano
Assistant Field Superintendent- Houston Area
lalo@encoremech.com

Encore Mechanical COVID-19 Info Page

The well-being and safety of our customers, our employees, and the overall community is our highest priority. Please reference the page below for COVID-19 updates, general information and safety precautions.

Coronavirus Safety Precautions + Information