Our Team

Please refer to the contact information below to reach the appropriate Encore Mechanical Professional. You may also use our inquiries page to send a general email inquiry. Your name and email address are required.

Dale Reeves
Owner/Senior Estimator/CEO
dale@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-659-6496

Tammi Danielson
CFO/Contract Administrator
tammi@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-350-6123

Richard Malfer
Project Manager/Estimator/VP of Pre-Construction
richard@encoremech.com
Cell – 832-928-0232

Paul Malfer
Estimating Assistant/Assistant Project Manager
paul@encoremech.com
Cell – 832-418-6190

Justin Ingram
Estimating Assistant/Assistant Project Manager
justin.encoremech@yahoo.com
Cell – 405-209-4497

Arturo Abin
Service Manager
arturoabin.encore@gmail.com
Cell – 512-671-0201

Luis Mar
Field Manager
luismargarcia@icloud.com
Cell – 832-775-5151

Donny Reeves
General Manager/Sales/Project Manager
donny@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-797-8156

Amanda Shipley
Office Manager/AP Specialist/Billings & Collections
amanda@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-909-8785

Ashley Bauknight
Payroll Specialist/Acct Payable Assistant
ashleyb@encoremech.com
Cell – 361-205-3847

Ava Danielson
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
ava.encoremech@gmail.com
Cell – 512-619-7597

Jimmy Crutchfield
Warehouse Manager/Purchasing Manager
jimmy@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-966-7642

Ricky Paiz
Senior Field Manager
ricky@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-514-5886

Jorge Cardona
Field Manager
jorgecardona.encore@gmail.com
Cell – 512-626-2998