Our Team

Please refer to the contact information below to reach the appropriate Encore Mechanical Professional. You may also use our inquiries page to send a general email inquiry. Your name and email address are required.

Dale Reeves
Owner/Senior Estimator/CEO
dale@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-659-6496

Tammi Danielson
CFO/Contract Administrator
tammi@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-350-6123

Paul Malfer
Accounting Manager/Project Accountant
paul@encoremech.com
Cell – 832-418-6190

Jourdan Dlabaja
Accounts payable assistant/Accounts reconciliation specialist
jourdan@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-590-4068

Justin Ingram
Estimator/Assistant Project Manager
justin@encoremech.com
Cell – 405-209-4497

Ava Danielson
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
ava@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-619-7597

Arturo Abin
Quality Control Manager
arturo@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-671-0201

Luis Mar
Field Superintendent- Austin, Central Texas
luismar@encoremech.com
Cell – 832-775-5151

Fernando Murillo
Field Superintendent- Dallas/Ft. Worth, North Texas
fernando@encoremech.com
Cell – 832-416-3504

Shorty Solano
Assistant Field Superintendent- San Antonio
shorty@encoremech.com
Cell – 832-203-9785

Donny Reeves
General Manager/Sales/Project Manager
donny@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-797-8156

Richard Malfer
Service Manager/Estimator/Sales
richard@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-350-8337

Amanda Shipley
Office Manager/Project Accountant
amanda@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-909-8785

Therese Malfer
Accounts Payable Assistant/Payroll Specialist
therese@encoremech.com
Cell – 281-620-5386

Tallon Simpson
Bid Coordinator/Saferty Coordinator
tallon@encoremech.com
Cell – 832-260-5889

Jimmy Crutchfield
Warehouse Manager/Purchasing Manager
jimmy@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-966-7642

Robert Murchison
Assistant Warehouse Manager/Purchasing
robert@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-649-6976

Ricky Paiz
Senior Field Superintendent- San Antonio,
South Texas, Houston, Louisiana
ricky@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-514-5886

Jorge Cardona
Assistant Field Superintendent- Austin Area
jorge@encoremech.com
Cell – 512-626-2998

Lalo Solano
Assistant Field Superintendent- Houston Area
lalaencoremech.com
Cell – 512-799-9958