Our Team

Please refer to the contact information below to reach the appropriate Encore Mechanical Professional. You may also use our inquiries page to send a general email inquiry. Your name and email address are required.


Dale Reeves

Owner, Senior Estimator

dale@encoremech.com

Cell – 512-659-6496

 

Tammi Danielson

Office Manager

tammi@encoremech.com

Cell – 512-350-6123

 

Richard Malfer

Project Manager, Estimator

richard@encoremech.com

Cell – 832-928-0232

 

Arturo Abin

Service Manager

arturoabin.encore@gmail.com

Cell – 512-671-0201

 

Luis Mar

Field Manager

luismargarcia@icloud.com

Cell – 832-775-5151


Donny Reeves

General Manager, Project Manager

donny@encoremech.com

Cell – 512-797-8156

 

Amanda Shipley

Accounts Payable, Payroll

amanda@encoremech.com

 
 

Jimmy Crutchfield 

Warehouse Manager, Purchasing Agent

jimmy@encoremech.com

 
 

Sarah Steinbarth

Estimating coordinator, Administrative Assistant

sarah@encoremech.com

 
 

Ricky Paiz 

Senior Field Manager

Rickypaiz.encore@gmail.com

Cell – 512-514-5886