OUR TEAM

Dale Reeves

Owner/Senior Estimator/CEO

dale@encoremech.com

Donny Reeves

General Manager/Sales/Project Manager

donny@encoremech.com

Tammi (1).jpg.png

Tammi Danielson

CFO/Contract Administrator

tammi@encoremech.com

Richard Malfer

Service Manager/Project Manager

richard@encoremech.com

Tallon Simpson

Project Manager/Estimator

tallon@encoremech.com

Justin Ingram
Project Manager/Estimator 

 justin@encoremech.com

IMG_0236 (1) c.jpg

Craig Briggs

Estimator

craigb@encoremech.com

Michael Davis.jpg

Micheal Davis

Assistant Project Manager

micheal@encoremech.com

Amanda Shipley

Office Manager

amanda@encoremech.com

Craig parker.jpg

Chris Parker

Asst. Project Mgr/Bid Coord.

chris@encoremech.com

Courtney_10212021_BP.jpg

Courtney Lee

Account Manager

courtney@encoremech.com

Kim McIntyre

Assistant Service Manager

kim@encoremech.com

Kym Garcia.jpg

Kym Garcia

Reconciliation Spc./ Collections

kym@encoremech.com

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Robert Murchison

 Warehouse Manager/Purchasing

robert@encoremech.com

FIELD MANAGEMENT

Luis Mar

Field Superintendent - Austin, Central Texas

luismar@encoremech.com

Dustin Reeves

Assistant Field Superintendent - Austin area

dustin@encoremech.com

Shorty Solano

Field Superintendent - Houston Area

shorty@encoremech.com

Lalo Solano

Assistant Field Superintendent - Houston Area

lalo@encoremech.com

Fernando Murillo

Field Superintendent - Dallas/Ft. Worth, North Texas

fernando@encoremech.com

Ricky Paiz

Senior Superintendent - San Antonio

ricky@encoremech.com

Arturo Abin

Quality Control Manager

arturo@encoremech.com