OUR TEAM

Dale Reeves

Owner/Senior Estimator/CEO

dale@encoremech.com

Donny Reeves

General Manager/Sales/Project Manager

donny@encoremech.com

Tammi (1).jpg.png

Tammi Danielson

CFO/Contract Administrator

tammi@encoremech.com

Tallon Simpson

Project Manager/Estimator

tallon@encoremech.com

Justin Ingram 

Lead Project Manager/Estimator

justin@encoremech.com

IMG_0236 (1) c.jpg
Michael Davis.jpg

Craig Briggs

Senior Estimator

craig@encoremech.com

Michael Davis

Assistant Project Manager

micheal@encoremech.com

Amanda Shipley

Payroll Manager

amanda@encoremech.com

Courtney_2.jpg

Courtney Lee

Accounting Manager

courtney@encoremech.com

Kym Garcia.jpg

Kym Garcia

Project Accountant

kym@encoremech.com

IMG_9792.JPG

Courtney Garcia

Accounts Payable

Accounting Assistant

cgarcia@encoremech.com

IMG_9849.jpeg

Dustin Reeves

Service Manager

dustin@encoremech.com

Kim McIntyre

Assistant Service Manager

kim@encoremech.com

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Robert Murchison

 Warehouse Manager/Purchasing

robert@encoremech.com

FIELD MANAGEMENT

Luis Mar

Field Superintendent - Austin, Central Texas

luismar@encoremech.com

Shorty Solano

Field Superintendent - Houston Area

shorty@encoremech.com

Lalo Solano

Assistant Field Superintendent - Houston Area

lalo@encoremech.com

Fernando Murillo

Field Superintendent - Dallas/Ft. Worth, North Texas

fernando@encoremech.com

Ricky Paiz

Senior Superintendent - San Antonio

ricky@encoremech.com

Arturo Abin

Quality Control Manager

arturo@encoremech.com